Bon Jovi

Российский фан-сайт группы Бон Джови

Видео Bon Jovi – концерт в Cleveland

Bon Jovi – LiveStream from Cleveland | Full show

Список песен:

01:13-You Give Love A Bad Name
04:57-Raise Your Hands
09:59-Lost Highway
15:45-Because We Can
20:08-That’s What The Water Made Me
26:41-It’s My Life
30:50-Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night
39:50-What About Now
44:40-Work For The Working Man
49:13-We Got It Goin’ On
54:11-Keep The Faith
01:08:33-Bed Of Roses
01:18:02-I’ll Be There For You
01:32:58-We Weren’t Born To Follow
01:38:10-I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead
01:44:46-Wanted Dead Or Alive
01:50:58-Who Says You Can’t Go Home
01:57:05-Bad Medicine
02:06:50-(You Wan’t To) Make A Memory
02:11:30-In These Arms
02:17:46-Born To Be My Baby
02:25:00-Have A Nice Day
02:31:38-Livin’ On A Prayer
02:37:46-I Love This Town

Оставить комментарий